Member Login
Remember Me?
Forgotten your password?

Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

 

Meetings

 

Weekly meeting

Date: Thursday Sep 27, 2018, 12:30 pm

General Meeting

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Weekly meeting

Date: Thursday Oct 4, 2018, 12:30 pm

General meeting.  Susan Berg will join us and tell us about "The Girl who Lived".  She is an author and swimmer.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Weekly meeting

Date: Thursday Oct 11, 2018, 12:30 pm

Mental Health Week

Meeting 

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Weekly meeting

Date: Thursday Oct 18, 2018, 12:30 pm

General Meeting

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Weekly meeting

Date: Thursday Oct 25, 2018, 12:30 pm

General Meeting.  Andrew Chapman from SE Water will be joining us today.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Weekly meeting

Date: Thursday Nov 1, 2018, 12:30 pm

General meeting

District Governor Bronwyn Stevens will be doing her official visit to us today.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Weekly meeting

Date: Thursday Nov 8, 2018, 12:30 pm

General Meeting

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Weekly meeting

Date: Thursday Nov 22, 2018, 12:00 am

general meeting

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Weekly meeting

Date: Thursday Nov 29, 2018, 12:30 pm

Weekly meeting.  Rod Ward will share with us "How he built a plane and travelled in it to Western Australia"

This will be very interesting to learn about.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Weekly meeting

Date: Thursday Dec 6, 2018, 12:00 am

general meeting

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Weekly meeting

Date: Thursday Dec 13, 2018, 12:30 pm

general meeting

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Weekly meeting

Date: Thursday Dec 20, 2018, 12:30 pm

Last meeting for year

May be elsewhere tbc

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...